• Facebook - Grey Circle


ise@risd.edu 
(401) 277 – 4908
Mailing Address: ISE, 2 College Street, Providence RI 02903-2784

At ISE we are committed to supporting the continued education and dialogue of our staff, faculty and students around issues effecting the LGBTQ community.  Below are our committed staff that have attended the Safe Zone Training and are allies to the LGBTQ community.  If you're interested in being trained please contact Emma Montague, emontagu@risd.edu

Safe Zone Trained Summer 2018

Emma Montague

Assistant Director Diversity Programs

emontagu@risd.edu

 

Mary Fernandez

Intercultural Student Engagement

mferna01@risd.edu

Emily Begin

RISD Library

ebegin@risd.edu

Stephen McCaughey

RISD Library

smccaugh@risd.edu


Joseph Leduc

jleduc@risd.edu


Jolie Leach

RISD Dining

jleach@risd.edu

 

Kristina Price

kprice@risd.edu

Tricia Sweeney

tsweeney@risd.edu

Scott Pacheco

RISD Dining

spacheco@risd.edu

Tracy Voccio

Continuing Education

tvoccio@risd.edu

 

Fritz Harryson

Public Safety

fharryso@risd.edu


George Dyment

Experimental & Foundation Studies

gdymen01@risd.edu

 

Anne Butler

Library

abutler@risd.edu

 

Rose Jolcimat

RISD Dining

rjolcima@risd.edu

 

Meredith Barrett

Center for Arts & Language

mbarrett01@risd.edu

Jennifer Liese

Center for Arts and Language

jliese@risd.edu

Carrie Kell

Continuing Education

Kiku Langford McDonald

RISD Museum

Nicole Rozzero

Disability Support Services

Tammie Worthington-Witczak

Laura Myer

President's Office

Kathleen Taylor

Damion Vania

Counseling & Psychological Services

dvania@risd.edu

Lauren Fiske

Student Affairs

lfiske@risd.edu

 

Ariel Bordeaux

abordeau@risd.edu

Valeria Albani

RISD Global

valbani@risd.edu

 

Scott Malloy

Career Services

smalloy@risd.edu

Amy Iglesias

International Student Services

aiglesia@risd.edu

Shelby Scott

Continuing Education

sscott@risd.edu

Rachel Land

Continuing Education

rland@risd.edu

Anthony Johnson

Student Affairs

ajohnson@risd.edu

Marisa Iovino

Center for Student Involvement

miovino@risd.edu

Dora Mugerwa

Nature Lab

dmuger01@risd.edu

Betsy Sara Ruppa

Nature Lab

bruppa@risd.edu

Ellen Petraits

RISD Library

epetrait@risd.edu


Fred Mathelier

Center for Arts & Language, Peer Tutor

fmatheli@risd.edu

Brynn Trusewicz

Co-Works

btruse01@risd.edu

Jennifer Howley

Risk & Emergency Management

jhowley@risd.edu


Eric Hanson

Project Management

ehanson@risd.edu

Kathleen Kelly

Continuing Education

kkelly@risd.edu


Timothy Sandiford

Academic Affairs

tsandifo@risd.edu

 

Pamela Kimel

RISD Museum

pkimel@risd.edu


Antone Souza

Public Safety

asouza@risd.edu


Wendy Abelson

Interior Architecture

wabelson@risd.edu


Linda Catano

RISD Museum

lcatano@risd.edu


Laurie Chronley

Fine Arts Division

lchronle@risd.edu


Sionan Guenther

RISD Museum

sguenthe@risd.edu


Julia Gualtieri

jgualt01@risd.edu


Mariah Doren

mdoren@risd.edu

Noah Fraise

Continuing Education

Marny Kindness

Marisa Bartolucci

Gillian Wigton Bell

Josh Chodorow

RISD Global

Ashley Montague

amontagu@risd.edu

Continuing Education

Maureen Buttenheim

Molly Young

myoung01@risd.edu

Intercultural Student Engagement

Alice Geoffrey

 

Julia D'Amico

 

Judi Sheldon

Continuing Education